The Charity has a board of Managing Trustees elected by the member bodies.

The Founding Trustees (2020) are:

Mary Carroll
Hugh Firman
Euan Woodward
Keith G Jones

Managing Trustees elected September 2020:

Chair: Pastor Adam Carver

Secretary: Geoff Pollard

Hugh Firman (Foundation Trustee)

Euan Woodward (Foundation Trustee)

Mary Carroll (Foundation Trustee)

The Revd Caroline Andrews

Councillor Caroline Firth

Andrew Gray

The Revd Henriette Howarth